Capitolism

Independent in All Things, Neutral in Nothing

Took a Break and Now I’m Back

with one comment

You may have noticed that Capitolism has been pretty quiet the past few weeks. I refrained from writing much as I studied for the Project Management Professional (PMP) test. I’ll write about taking that test soon, as well as some reflections on taking a break from writing.  As you can see, I have changed the layout of the blog. I think this version uses more of the screen and has a cleaner look, but I’d love your thoughts on this versus the first, blue layout.

In addition, as I mentioned at the turn of the year, more improvements are coming to Capitolism: new features, writing more consistently, and some guest writers. I’ll also take a look at Four for Thursday, about which a reader recently gave some thoughtful feedback.

Hope you’ll join me for the ride.

Written by Russell S.

January 25, 2010 at 1:54 am

Posted in Reviews

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looking forward to the changes to an already smart site.

    CW

    January 27, 2010 at 11:36 am


Leave a Reply

